Valley School Pukekohe - Effort Brings Reward

Teachers

Rm 1 - Maryann Bouskill
Role

Year 6 Teacher

Email

m.bouskill@valley.school.nz

Rm 2 - Anne Maree Miller - Team Leader
Role

Year 6 Teacher, Senior Syndicate Leader

Email

a.miller@valley.school.nz

Qualification

B.Ed., Dip.Teaching

Rm 3 - Leanne Dodd
Role

Year 6 Teacher

Email

l.dodd@valley.school.nz

General Information

School Sports Leader

Rm 4 - Teresa Vaughan
Role

Yr 5 Teacher

Email

t.vaughan@valley.school.nz

Rm 5 - Ashley Gower-Rudman
Role

Year 5 Teacher

Email

a.gower-rudman@valley.school.nz

General Information

Sports Leader

Rm 6 - Ayesha Jones
Role

Year 5 Teacher

Email

a.jones@valley.school.nz

Rm 7 - ESOL Room
Role

Group work

Rm 8 - Tamara Bolstad
Role

Y4 Teacher

Email

t.bolstad@valley.school.nz

Rm 9- Jenny Davis - Team Leader
Role

Middle Syndicate Team Leader, Yr 3/4 Teacher

Email

j.davis@valley.school.nz

Rm 10 - Chantal Flight
Role

Year 3 teacher

Email

c.flight@valley.school.nz

Rm 11 - Ginny Massey
Role

Yr 3 Teacher

Email

g.massey@valley.school.nz

Rm 12 - Karin Lowe
Role

Yr 3/4 Teacher

Email

k.lowe@valley.school.nz

Rm 13 - Joanne Goulstone
Role

Classroom Release

Email

j.goulstone@valley.school.nz

General Information

Kapa Haka Leader
Peer Mediators

Rm 14 - PMP
General Information

Perceptual Motor Programme room

Rm 15 - Currently empty
Rm 16- Brenda Bennett
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

b.bennett@valley.school.nz

Rm 17 - Charmayne Eden
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

c.eden@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Bachelor of Education

Rm 18 - Maleine Van der Merwe
Role

Year 2 Classroom teacher

Email

m.vandermerwe@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Higher Education Diploma, Advanced Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Maori Education

General Information

My family consist of my husband and Scarlet. I love watching rugby, gardening and running.

Rm 19- Sara Olsen
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

s.olsen@valley.school.nz

Rm 20- Angela Creaser
Role

Year 1 Class Teacher

Email

a.creaser@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Diploma of Teaching

Rm 21 - Marnie Loxton
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

m.loxton@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Bachelor of Education

Rm 22- Alana Thompson -Team Leader
Role

Junior Team leader, N/E, Year 1 Teacher

Email

a.thompson@valley.school.nz

Rm 23 - Sarah Wild
Role

Year 1 Class Teacher

Email

s.wild@valley.school.nz

Rm 25 - Amy Grant
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher

Email

a.grant@valley.school.nz

Rm 26 -Tamar Harry
Role

Teacher

Victoria Baker
Role

Part time teacher Rm 25 and 26

Email

v.baker@valley.school.nz