Valley School Pukekohe - Effort Brings Reward

Teachers

Rm 1 (Room 15)- Maryann Bouskill
Role

Year 6 Teacher

Email

m.bouskill@valley.school.nz

Rm 2 (Room 13)- Anne Maree Miller - Team Leader
Role

Year 6 Teacher, Senior Syndicate Leader

Email

a.miller@valley.school.nz

Qualification

B.Ed., Dip.Teaching

Rm 3 (Room 25) - Leanne Dodd
Role

Year 6 Teacher

Email

l.dodd@valley.school.nz

General Information

School Sports Leader

Rm 4 (Room 14)- Lauren Hobbs
Role

Yr 6 Teacher

Email

l.hobbs@valley.school.nz

Rm 5 - Teresa Vaughan
Role

Year 5 Teacher

General Information

School Sports Leader

Rm 6 - Ayesha Jones
Role

Year 5 Teacher

Email

a.jones@valley.school.nz

Rm 7 - Ashley Gower-Rudman
Role

Year 5 teacher

Email

a.gower-rudman@valley.school.nz

Rm 8 - Tamara Bolstad
Role

Y4 Teacher

Email

t.bolstad@valley.school.nz

Rm 9- Jenny Davis - Team Leader
Role

Middle Syndicate Team Leader, Yr 3/4 Teacher

Email

j.davis@valley.school.nz

General Information

Hi everyone.
My name is Jenny Davis and I am the Middle Syndicate Team Leader at Valley School. This is my fourteenth year as a teacher at Valley, mainly in the Junior area.
I have a Bachelor of Teaching from Waikato University and have trained as a Reading Recovery Teacher.

Rm 10 - Chantal Flight
Role

Year 3 teacher

Email

c.flight@valley.school.nz

Rm 11 - Ginny Massey
Role

Yr 3 Teacher

Email

g.massey@valley.school.nz

Rm 12 - Graham Webb
Role

Yr 4 Teacher

Email

g.webb@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Bachelor of Teaching

Rm 13 - Room 2
Rm 14 - Room 4
Rm 15 - Room 1
Rm 16- Amanda Caldwell
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

a.caldwell@valley.school.nz

Rm 17 - Charmayne Eden
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

c.eden@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Bachelor of Education

Rm 18 - Maleine Van der Merwe
Role

Year 2 Classroom teacher

Email

m.vandermerwe@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Higher Education Diploma, Advanced Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Maori Education

General Information

My family consist of my husband and Scarlet. I love watching rugby, gardening and running.

Rm 19- Sara Olsen
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

s.olsen@valley.school.nz

Rm 20- Angela Creaser
Role

Year 1 Class Teacher

Email

a.creaser@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Diploma of Teaching

Rm 21 - Marnie Loxton
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

m.loxton@valley.school.nz

Qualification

Bachelor of Education

Rm 22- Alana Thompson -Team Leader
Role

Junior Team leader, N/E, Year 1 Teacher

Email

a.thompson@valley.school.nz

Room 23 - Sarah Wild
Role

Year 1 Class Teacher

Email

s.wild@valley.school.nz

Rm 26 -Tamar Harry
Role

Teacher

Joanne Goulstone
Role

Te Reo, Tikanga Maori CRT Teacher

Email

j.goulstone@valley.school.nz

Karin Lowe
Role

Part Time Teacher